Electric & Machine Gun Kelly

Electric contributed to Machine Gun Kelly’s album bloom, which features co-written single “At My Best” ft. Hailee Steinfeld, available now via Bad Boy/Interscope Records.

May 12th, 2017 / Read More

Nick Ruth & Wrabel

Nick Ruth co-produced & co-wrote Wrabel’s “We Could Be Beautiful”, available now via Epic Records.

May 12th, 2017 / Read More

Mike Wise & Allie X

Mike Wise produced and co-wrote Allie X’s single Paper Love, from her forthcoming LP CollXtion II available now via Twin Music.

May 7th, 2017 / Read More