Ido Z & Sean Mendes

Ido Z cowrote “Ruin” & “Three Empty Words” on Sean Mendes’ new album “Illuminate” available now via Island Records.

July 12th, 2016 / Read More

Nick Ruth, Ido Z & James TW

Nick Ruth & Ido Z brought James TW’s debut EP “First Impressions” to life. Together they co-produced “Sanctuary”. In addition, Nick Ruth produced “10k Hours” & “When You Love Someone” while Ido Z produced & co-wrote “Naked”. You can purchase the EP now via Island Records.

April 15th, 2016 / Read More