Monthly Archives: August 2017

Electric, Ian Kirkpatrick, & Fifth Harmony

Electric and Ian Kirkpatrick produced and co-wrote Fifth Harmony’s “Don’t Say You Love Me“, available now via Epic Records.

Ian Kirkpatrick & Jacob Sartorius

Ian Kirkpatrick produced and co-wrote Jacob Sartorius’ “Skateboard“, available now.

Captain Cuts New Single

Captain Cuts release new single “Cocaina” ft. Rich The Kid and Daniels via Epic Records.

Big Taste & Phoebe Ryan

Big Taste produced & co-wrote Phoebe Ryan’s single “Forgetting All About You” ft. blackbear, available now via Columbia Records.

Captain Cuts & Neon Trees

Captain Cuts produced the Neon Trees single “Feel Good“, available now via Island Records.

Smallpools EP Release

Smallpools releases new EP The Science of Letting Go, available now via Kobalt Records.